Editorial Board



Kai-Michael Beeh, insaf Respiratory Research Institute, Wiesbaden, Germany

Editorial Board

Harm-Jan Bogaard, VU University Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Ira M Cheifetz, Duke Children's Hospital, Durham, USA

Adnan Custovic, Imperial College, London, UK

Timothy Craig, Pennsylvania State University, Pennsylvania, USA

Keertan Dheda, University of Cape Town, Cape Town, South Africa

Motoyasu Ikura, National Center for Global Health and Medicine, Tokyo, Japan

Marcus Kennedy, Cork University Hospital, Cork, Ireland

Nikos Papadopoulos, Royal Manchester Children's Hospital, Manchester, UK

David Price, University of Aberdeen, Scotland, UK

Dominick Shaw, University of Nottingham, UK

Paolo Spagnolo, University of Padua, Padua, Italy

Neil Thomson, University of Glasgow, Glasgow, Scotland, UK

Wim Timens, University Medical Center Groningen, Groningen, The Netherlands

Advisory Board

Mohamed Abdelrahim, Michel Aubier, Elisabeth Bendstrup, Marcus W Butler, Nazia Chaudhuri, Andrew Churg, Konstantinos Dimopoulos, Nicholas Gross, Ahmad Kantar, Andrea S. Melani, Pierluigi Paggiaro, Jordi Rello, Meenal Sinha, Simon Francis Thomsen, Gema Tirado-Conde, Antoni Xaubet



As Pulmonary Therapy continues to go from strength to strength, we are constantly looking to expand our esteemed Editorial and Advisory Reviewer Boards, and include within them individuals who may want to further their editorial experience within their range of expertise. With this in mind, if you would like to represent your research community as part of our boards, please email with the following information: Name, title (Mr/Mrs/Dr/Prof), profession, affiliation/institution or company, country, telephone number, area(s) of expertise, and a brief Curriculum Vitae (CV).

Back to top